GCA Awards

Scaramouche - red swoosh


  • Cowes Week Musto Young Skipper Trophy – Kai Hockley
  • Cowes Week Youth Trophy – Christopher-Joel Frederick
  • Round The Island Race: Quarter Tonner Trophy, B&G Young Sailor Trophy, IRC Sailing School Boat Trophy


  • Yachting Journalist Association MS Amlin ‘International Sailor of the Decade’  – Jon Holt


  • Yachting Journalist Association Young Sailor of the Year Finalist – Azat Ulutas
  • Cowes Week, Town Regatta Trophy


  • Yachting Journalist Association Young Sailor of the Year – Montel Fagan-Jordan
  • Musto Media Prize, Rolex Fastnet Race – Scaramouche
  • RYA Award for Endeavour